custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Pensacola

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Crestview at Cordova apartments! At Crestview at Cordova Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
07/27/2022

Beautiful apartment complex.

N
06/01/2022

New management is doing a lot of work around the place. They will be remodeling the homes & raising the rent as they should. Looking forward to the improvement

D
02/24/2021

Stephanie in the office and the maintenance team here is awesome. I came from out of state and had to do everything by phone or online. Stephanie in the office was so helpful with information and always called back. The place was so clean when I moved in. Maintenance is awesome, also. It doesn’t take days before they get by. I love my apt here and the office staff.

A
02/24/2021

My boyfriend and I had very little time to find an apartment (he’s in the military) and all the management here were so wonderful in helping us! Everything was so easy and we love our place. I had a bunch of things shipped to the apartment before we arrived, and when my boyfriend got there to move in, the management had brought all of our packages up the stairs into the apartment for us! They are very warm and eager to answer any questions. We have had a great experience so far.

S
02/24/2021

I just moved in and I could not be happier! The other tenants are great people and the staff here is top-notch. 10/10 would recommend.

E
01/13/2021

Loved, met needs, and cared for. I have never been so cared for by a apartment agency I absolutely have been blown away with the helpfulness and kindness of Crestview at Cordova staff. Heather Gonzales especially has been there every phone call to meet my every need. Maintenance has been so quick and ready to fix anything as well. I honestly wish that my lease would never end. Thank you Crestview at Cordova for being the most sacrificial people you have no idea how much my heart is beaming because of the kindness and help you’ve provided me with. 10/10 this is your home 💕🏘

G
08/08/2019

We loved it here! Very sad to go, but we are moving out of state. The staff here is amazing! Heather, Kylie, and the maintenance crew are just the best. The apartment itself is wonderful as well. We have storage on our patio and a good amount of room in the apartment. We even have a washer/dryer combo in our apartment! They do have a locked laundry facility (for bigger items we take them there), locked gym, locked business center (residents are given the code to open these). Everything in the complex is kept up nicely ( the pool, landscaping, facilities, etc.). I also want to mention I feel very safe here. It is not gated, but it feels like it is. I rarely see people I don’t recognize. It stays pretty quiet here (which we love). Pet friendly community (dog bags and trash stands are provided around the community). There are no assigned parking spots, but there are always spots right in front of our unit. A/c in apartment is fantastic. We always come home to a cool apartment. I have no complaints at all! Thank you for such a pleasant stay. Wish every apartment complex was like this one.

L
07/17/2019


j
04/11/2019

Great office people, timely and efficient maintenance people and water is about $40 on average. I lived in a 2 bed and it's comfortable for 2 people.

A
03/15/2019



Call Us
(850) 478-6172
Address
3500 Creighton Road
Pensacola, FL 32504
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 5:30pm
 Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sun: Closed